Kirkintilloch Canal Festival

Hello lovelies,

Today was my registration at college, so good to be back! Finally I can get back into a routine! My official start date is Sept 3rd. Before I get too excited about that I am doing a stall alongside my long time friend Emma Chalmers who designs and makes jewellery! Emma will be selling a large collection of her bracelets whilst I will be selling a selection of collars, custom levi shorts, hats and some studded denim jackets & vests. It should be a really exciting day, it takes place this sunday in Kirkintilloch Main st & if you live local you should pop down. Last year the event saw 26,000 people pass through! So, please come down and say hi & wear your hottest trends as @LynneGrahamm and I will be on the look out for photo’s for street style, a new post we are working on! =) I do have to thank Lynne for helping and working like a little trooper, multi-tasking between that and babysitting Bailey her new puppy!

;

& This one is just for Georgia, it’s the Kirkintilloch Marina! =*

;

PEACE.LOVE.LEIAH xXx

Leave a Reply

